SUMMER SEASON CONCESSIONS LEAD Job at CDA Summer Theatre, Coeur D Alene, ID

UDZWWWhTRnpmVzQyejNHcE05N1EzZFV5Q0E9PQ==
  • CDA Summer Theatre
  • Coeur D Alene, ID

Job Description

The Concessions Lead represents CDA Summer Theatre and provides a professional concessions experience for patrons, volunteers and other CDA Summer Theatre staff while maintaining integrity with the resources necessary to do the job.

Typical work day is around 5.5 hrs and starts 3.5 hrs before each performance, and ends after inventory is put away after intermission, about 2 hrs after the start of each performance.

Fiddler on the Roof

Final Dress Thursday, June 27, 12:00 PM
Friday, June 28, 7:30 PM
Saturday, June 29, 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 30, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, July 3, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 5, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 6, 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 7, 2:00 PM

The Secret Garden

Final Dress Thursday, July 18, 12:00 PM
Friday, July 19, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2:00 PM
Thursday, July 25, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 26, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2:00 PM
Sunday, July 38, 2:00 PM

Little Shop of Horrors

Final Dress Thursday, August 8, 12:00 PM
Friday, August 9, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 10, 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 11, 2:00 PM
Thursday, August 15, 7:30 PM
Friday, August 16, 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 17, 2:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2:00 PM
Employment Type: Part-Time
Salary: $ 18.00 20.00 Per Hour

Job Tags

Hourly pay, Part time, Sunday, Saturday,

Similar Jobs

Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

Community Health Educator for Black/African Descent Populations | Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center Job at Fred Hutchinson Cancer Center

 ...inherent value of each employee, patient, community member and supporter. Our commitment to...  ...for everybody through promoting health equity throughout the cancer care and research...  ...based participatory research (CBPR), and education driven by community need. The OCOE works... 

Priority Dispatch, Inc.

Stat Medication Delivery Driver Job at Priority Dispatch, Inc.

 ...Medical Delivery Driver - 6 days / 7 days a week - 2nd/3rd shifts available How would you like the chance to be your own boss while...  ...is yes, Priority Dispatch wants you to join our team of Independent Contractors! PDI contracts with Independent Contractor drivers who... 

Dynamic Pro Inc

Federal Acquisition Specialist Job at Dynamic Pro Inc

 ...a procurement/acquisition environment. The position performs federal technical panel evaluation facilitation including meeting coordination...  ...and writing Statements of Work Proposal evaluations Contractor performance benchmarks Tasks span entire contract life-... 

U-Haul

Accountant Job at U-Haul

 ...Illness/Group Accident + 24-hour physician available for kids + Subsidized gym/ membership + MetLaw Legal program + MetLife auto and home insurance + Mindset App Program + 50%Discounts on cell phone plans, hotels, and more + LifeLock... 

Marriott International

Hozpitality - Loss Prevention Officer Casual Job at Marriott International

 ...release information only to authorized individuals. Conduct investigations and gather evidence. Conduct interviews with relevant parties...  ...High school diploma or G.E.D. equivalent. Related Work Experience: No related work experience. Supervisory Experience:...